Downtown Development Authority



  • Craig Wilson Jr. –DDA Chair, Village of Alanson Deputy Clerk, Member Village of Alanson Planning and Zoning, and Realtor with Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
  • Charles Rehmann – DDA Vice Chair and owner of Crooked River RV Park
  • Samantha Fairbairn – Secretary and Vice President of W.W. Fairbairn & Sons
  • Jennifer Murphy- DDA Treasurer, Village of Alanson Clerk – Treasurer, Sewer Biller, Manager of Coldwell Banker Fairbairn Realty
  • Greg Babcock – Ex Officio Member and Village President
  • Rob Kennedy – Member and owner of Dutch Oven Bakery
  • Gail Greenwell – Member and Realtor with Real Estate One Petoskey
  • Angela Papi – Member and owner of Marooners Rock Marina
  • Bob Evans- Member and Hillside Garden Member
  • Dave Dohnal – Member

Meeting Schedule

The DDA will meet the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held at the Littlefield Alanson Community Building, 7631 US 31 Alanson.

Master Plan



Village of Alanson Downtown Development Authority

DDA Fact Sheet

Village of Alanson's Hillside GardensAerial View of AlansonBridge View of the Crooked RiverAnnual 4th July ParadeChildren's Playground at Civic Park